Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Steve Maddock: albums

Memory Cafe - CD

album cover


  1. There Is No Greater Love
  2. Memory Cafe *
  3. So He Lies *
  4. You've Changed
  5. Autumn Leaves
  6. Solo *
  7. The Girl Next Door
  8. This Is Gonna Be Some Fun *
  9. How Did We End Up Like This? *
  10. Alone Together
  11. Somebody Pinch Me *
  12. Secret O' Life
  13. I've Got A Secret For You *
  14. Flyin' To Florida
  15. When You Were Sent From Heaven *

* words and music by Craig Salkeld


Personnel: Steve Maddock and Bess Durey (vocals), Miles Black (piano), Bill Coon (guitar), Jodi Proznick (bass), Craig Scott (drums), Campbell Ryga (alto & bari sax), Ross Taggart (tenor sax), Brad Turner (trumpet), Kent Wallace (trumpet), Rod Murray (trombone) and Elliot Polsky (percussion)

Buy this CD on iTunes

Steve Maddock - CD

debut album cover

  1. Our Love Is Here To Stay
  2. Spring Is Here
  3. If I Loved You
  4. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  5. Do Nothin Till You Hear From Me
  6. I've Never Been In Love Before
  7. What'll I Do?
  8. On The Street Where You Live
  9. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  10. Prelude To A Kiss
  11. In A Sentimental Mood
  12. Ain't Misbehavin'
  13. Maria

Personnel: Steve Maddock (voice), Bruno Hubert (piano) André Lachance (bass), Paul Townsend (drums), Bill Coon (guitar), Campbell Ryga (sax)

Buy this CD on iTunes