Memory Cafe

album cover


  1. There Is No Greater Love
  2. Memory Cafe *
  3. So He Lies *
  4. You've Changed
  5. Autumn Leaves
  6. Solo *
  7. The Girl Next Door
  8. This Is Gonna Be Some Fun *
  9. How Did We End Up Like This? *
  10. Alone Together
  11. Somebody Pinch Me *
  12. Secret O' Life
  13. I've Got A Secret For You *
  14. Flyin' To Florida
  15. When You Were Sent From Heaven *

* words and music by Craig Salkeld


Personnel: Steve Maddock and Bess Durey (vocals), Miles Black (piano), Bill Coon (guitar), Jodi Proznick (bass), Craig Scott (drums), Campbell Ryga (alto & bari sax), Ross Taggart (tenor sax), Brad Turner (trumpet), Kent Wallace (trumpet), Rod Murray (trombone) and Elliot Polsky (percussion)

Buy this CD on iTunes

Steve Maddock

debut album cover

  1. Our Love Is Here To Stay
  2. Spring Is Here
  3. If I Loved You
  4. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  5. Do Nothin Till You Hear From Me
  6. I've Never Been In Love Before
  7. What'll I Do?
  8. On The Street Where You Live
  9. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  10. Prelude To A Kiss
  11. In A Sentimental Mood
  12. Ain't Misbehavin'
  13. Maria

Personnel: Steve Maddock (voice), Bruno Hubert (piano) André Lachance (bass), Paul Townsend (drums), Bill Coon (guitar), Campbell Ryga (sax)

Buy this CD on iTunes